Global Market Data Vendors

Welcome to Market Data Global Vendor Listings. This is designed to provide quick links to information on the top global market data vendors, including websites, Google Finance Pages, and Bloomberg Research. In addition we shall be adding DataContent’s company profiles. These are brief tear sheets for reference which provides an independent view of the business.

Tier 1 Global Vendors Main Subsidiaries
ISO
Website
DataContent Profile
Google Finance Profile
Bloomberg Profile
Bloomberg LP Multiple US bloomberg.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
Thomson Reuters Multiple US thomsonreuters.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
Tier 2 Global Vendors Main Subsidiaries
ISO
Website
Data Content Profile
Google Finance Profile
Bloomberg Profile
Activ Financial Activ Financial US activfinancial.com Coming N/A
Click Here
CQG CQG US cqg.com Coming N/A
Click Here
Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation US dtcc.com Coming N/A
Click Here
Omgeo US omgeo.com Coming
Click Here
Dun & Bradstreet Dun & Bradstreet US dnb.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
Hoovers US hoovers.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
Euromoney ISI Energing Markets
UK
euromoney Coming
Click Here
Click Here
CEIC
HK
ceicdata.com Coming
Click Here
Emerging Market Information Service
UK
securities.com/emis Coming N/A
Exchange Data International Exchange Data International
UK
exchange-data.com Coming N/A
Click Here
Factset Factset US factset.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
Fidessa Fidessa
UK
fidessa.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
Fidelity Colt Capital Markets
UK
colt.net/capital-markets Coming N/A
Click Here
FIS FIS US fisglobal.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
Sungard US sungard.com Coming
Click Here
ICE Interactive Data/ICE Data US interactivedata.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
SuperDerivatives US superderivatives.com Coming
Click Here
ICE BofA Merrill Lynch Indices US mlindex.ml
Click Here
Click Here
IHS IHS US ihs.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
Markit
UK
markit.com Coming
Click Here
International Technology Group International Technology Group US itg.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
IRESS IRESS
AU
iress.com.au Coming
Click Here
Click Here
JP Morgan JP Morgan Indices US jpmorganindices.com Coming N/A N/A
Pricing Direct US pricing-direct.com Coming N/A
Click Here
London Stock Exchange Mergent US mergent.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
London Stock Exchange The Yield Book (ex-Citi) US yieldbook.com Coming N/A
Click Here
MarketAxess MarketAxess US marketaxess.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
Money.Net Money.Net US money.net Coming
Click Here
Click Here
Moody’s Corporation Moody’s US moodys.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
Moody’s Analytics US moodysanalytics Coming
Click Here
Moody’s Investor Services US moodys.com Coming
Click Here
Morningstar Incorporated Morningstar US morningstar.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
Morningstar Indexes US morningstar.com Coming
N/A
Morningstar Realtime US tenfore.com Coming
Click Here
MSCI MSCI US msci.com Coming
Click Here
N/A
Quant House SAS Quant House FR quanthouse.com Coming N/A
Click Here
S&P Global Inc. S&P Global US mhfi.com Coming Click Here
Click Here
S&PDJ Indices US spindices.com Coming
Click Here
S&P Global Ratings US standardandpoors.com Coming
Click Here
Standard & Poors Global Market Intelligence US capitaliq.com Coming
Click Here
Rimes Technologies Rimes US rimes.com Coming N/A
Click Here
RR Donnelley Edgar Online US edgar-online.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
RR Donnelley US rrdonnelley.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
SIX Group SIX Financial
CH
six-financial-information
Coming
N/A
Click Here
Vela Trading Technologies Vela US velatt.com Coming N/A
Click Here
VWD Group Vereinigte Wirtschaftsdienste DE vwd.com Coming
Click Here
Click Here
World’Vest Base World’Vest Base US wvb.com Coming N/A
Click Here
Xignite Xignite US xignite.com Coming N/A
Click Here
Zacks Information Services Zacks Information Services US zacksdata.com Coming N/A
Click Here